Thank you, all!

WordPress just notified me that I have surpassed 50 followers. That is awesome! Thank you, all, so much! Some of you may have hundreds of followers and think a celebration for 50 is kind of silly, but that’s cool. As writers, we all know that it means a lot just to know that someone is reading and that we’ve possibly touched someone’s life.

I say it a lot, but I’ll say it again: thank you for reading. Keep reading and writing anything and everything, folks.

About monicaspees

I'm Monica. I'm a twentysomething, and I like to write amusing things about my life and my observations. My imaginary alter ego is sometimes a comedian and sometimes a rock star.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thank you, all!

  1. Tony Burgess says:

    Congrats on your milestone! Keep on blogging!

Leave a Reply

